top of page

Eric Mamon Unveils 'Tiers Of Betrayal': A Riveting Journey Through Corporate Shadows and the Quest for Redemption.

At 54, Eric Mamon, a master of storytelling, has launched his literary career with the publication of his first novel, "Tiers Of Betrayal." This riveting tale invites readers into a whirlwind of corporate machinations, profound loss, and the quest for vindication.

Tiers Of Betrayal (Source:Amazon)
Tiers Of Betrayal (Source:Amazon)

The story centers on Aeron Harmon, who finds his lifelong ambition of leading his company crushed by a corporate takeover. Over six tumultuous months, Aeron watches his career crumble as the new proprietors assert their control. In this time of turmoil, he meets Sara O'Connor, whose presence offers a glimmer of hope amidst the chaos.

Aeron and Sara navigate a complex web of deceit, exposing dark corporate secrets, blackmail, cults, murder, and the misuse of female empowerment. This journey sends readers on a whirlwind of emotions, showcasing the duo's unwavering determination to uncover the truth and find a renewed sense of purpose.

Eric Mamon, fueled by his lifelong love for storytelling, offers a nuanced look at betrayal and the strength of the human spirit in "Tiers Of Betrayal." This book is not just a novel; it's a voyage towards discovering oneself and finding redemption.

Readers eager for more of Mamon's captivating tales can anticipate his forthcoming novels, "Everyday a Birthday" and "Rise to the Abyss," promising further engaging narratives.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page